X
Subscription
Thank You
Thank you for your subscription
* Required fields
Ignition Partners Network

The Ignition Partners Network of the Call For Entrepreneurship is a network of active business incubators and business development centres with qualifications and experience in governance and management.

partner
contact
area
address
contact:

Carlos Faro

sandra.tome@biocant.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Parque Tecnológico de Cantanhede, Núcleo 04, Lote 3

3060-197 Cantanhede

Tel. +351 231 410 890

contact:

Vasco Pereira

vasco.pereira@i-start.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua José Maria Moura Barata Feio Terenas, n.º 3, 3.º Dto

6200-554 Covilhã

Tel. +351 934 283 302

contact:

Isabel Marto

isabel.marto@incubadoraddinis.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua da Carvalha, 570

2400-441 Leiria

Tel. +351 244 859460

contact:

Ana Seguro

aseguro@ipn-incubadora.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua Pedro Nunes

3030-199 Coimbra

Tel. +351 239 700 962

contact:

Daniela Marta

daniela.marta@parkurbis.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Parque de Ciência e Tecnologia da Covilhã, S.A.

6200-865 Covilhã

Tel. +351 275 957 000

contact:

Pedro Bandeira

pbandeira@redangels.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua das Pombas, 12

3850-385 Aveiro

Tel.: +351 916 690 277

 

contact:

Pedro Saraiva

pedro.saraiva@tagusvalley.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua José Dias Simão - Alferrarede

2200-062 Abrantes

Tel. +351 241 330 330

 

contact:

José Paulo Rainho

uatec@ua.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Edificio da Reitoria, Piso 3 Campus Universitário de Santiago

3810-193 Aveiro

Tel. +351 234 370 887/ +351 234 370 200

 

contact:

Maria Camisão

camisao@ubi.pt

 

zone:
Center
description:

Convento Sto. António

6201-001 Covilhã

Tel. +351 275 319 700