X
Subscription
Thank You
Thank you for your subscription
* Required fields
Ignition Partners Network

The Ignition Partners Network of the Call For Entrepreneurship is a network of active business incubators and business development centres with qualifications and experience in governance and management.

partner
contact
area
address
contact:

Pedro Lourenço

pedro.lourenco@dnacascais.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Cruz da Popa

2645-449 Alcabideche

Tel. +351 214 680 185

contact:

Carla Pimenta

carla.pimenta@edp.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Av. Sidónio Pais, 24 - 2.º Piso

1050-215 Lisboa

Tel. +351 210 018 903

contact:

António Lucena de faria

alucenafaria@fabstart.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Avenida Marginal, Edifício Parque Oceano

2780-337 Oeiras

Tel. +351 214 228 870

contact:

Tiago Gomes Sequeira

tgs@factoryworkstyle.com

zone:
North
description:

EN101, Avenida Barros e Soares n.º 423

4715-214 Braga

Tel. +351 919 759 328

contact:

Vasco Pereira

vasco.pereira@i-start.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua José Maria Moura Barata Feio Terenas, n.º 3, 3.º Dto

6200-554 Covilhã

Tel. +351 934 283 302

contact:

Isabel Marto

isabel.marto@incubadoraddinis.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua da Carvalha, 570

2400-441 Leiria

Tel. +351 244 859460

contact:

Alexandra Xavier

mxavier@inescporto.pt

zone:
Porto
description:

Campus da FEUP

Rua Dr. Roberto Frias

4200-465 Porto

Tel.: +351 222 094 000

contact:

Fernando Machado

fernando.machado@inovagaia.pt

zone:
Porto
description:

Av. Manuel Violas, 476

4410-136 São Féliz da Marinha - Gaia

Tel. +351 227 334 140

contact:

Ana Seguro

aseguro@ipn-incubadora.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Rua Pedro Nunes

3030-199 Coimbra

Tel. +351 239 700 962

contact:

Hugo Prazeres

hprazeres@ipatimup.pt

zone:
Porto
description:

Rua Dr. Roberto Frias

4200-465 Porto

Tel. +351 225 570 700