X
Subscription
Thank You
Thank you for your subscription
* Required fields
Ignition Partners Network

The Ignition Partners Network of the Call For Entrepreneurship is a network of active business incubators and business development centres with qualifications and experience in governance and management.

partner
contact
area
address
contact:

Ana Fonseca

ana.fonseca@iscte.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Avenida das Forças Armadas

1649-026 Lisboa

Tel. +351 211 932 235

zone:
Lisbon
description:

KIC InnoEnergy S.L.

Av. António José de Almeida, 12
 
1000-149 Lisboa
 
Tel: +351 917 329 350
contact:

Luis Barros

lbarros@lbventures.us

zone:
United States
description:

One Broadway, 14th Floor 

Cambridge, Massachusetts, 02142

contact:

Torben Rankine

torben.rankine@leadership-bc.com

zone:
United States
description:

1355 Market Street, Suite 488

San Francisco, Califórnia 94103

contact:

Pedro Rebordão

geral@lispolis.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Estrada do Paço do Lumiar, n.º 44

1600-546 Lisboa

Tel. +351 217 101 700

contact:

José Damião

jose.damiao@madanparque.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Madan Parque de Ciência, Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Rua dos Inventores

2825-182 Caparica

Tel.: +351 210 438 600

contact:

José Martins

jmartins@net-sa.pt

zone:
Porto
description:

Rua de Salazares, 842

4149-002 Porto

Tel. +351 225 322 000

contact:

Brigite Vicente

geral@oeirasinvest.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Rua da Fundição de Oeiras, Ed. CMO

2780-057 Oeiras

Tel. +351 214 221 020

contact:

Daniela Marta

daniela.marta@parkurbis.pt

zone:
Center
description:

Parque de Ciência e Tecnologia da Covilhã, S.A.

6200-865 Covilhã

Tel. +351 275 957 000

contact:

Dinis Caeiro

dinis-caeiro@telecom.pt

zone:
Lisbon
description:

Rua Andrade Corvo, n.º 6

1069-220 Lisboa